Education in social media and digital communication for results

Who educates in social media and knows about digital communication?

It’s getting more common with training in social media, but what can the trainers? You need to understand the complexity and this picture shows all the areas you need to know about in order to train the right way:

To be transparent and to do what you are talking about both IRL and in the digital communication is a prerequisite to be able to trust the people I hire. I learned that as a purchaser and recommend everyone to follow!

The reason I, for example, go to the U.S. and being coached by Kim Garst and the best in the world is to lead and train with deep knowledge. While I have a great respect for the evolving all the time and that it is impossible to have full control of everything that happens in social media.

Without mentioning any names, I see how people from different industries and even professional colleagues who don’t do what they train others in doing. It’s desperate actions and shows no respect for their profession and perhaps it’s time to change business idea or learn what transparent means?

I feel confident going out as I do now because I work with the best and has the knowledge and coaches I need to help you achieve results!

If you want to achieve results through social media, please contact me. I can be reached on telephone +46 707 697959 or fill in the form below:

[contact_form]

Leave a Reply

